
Lemon57

40 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And now for something completely different...

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy life – mostly through spending time with people I care about. Family and friends are very important to me, and would describe me as an optimistic, loyal, caring person. Smart, funny, down-to-earth, and definitely able to laugh at myself. I enjoy being outdoors (hiking, walking, biking, sledding) and relaxing with friends and family – if I can combine these two, even better! I love to try new things and visit new places both locally and far away. While I like to keep busy, I am also very good at making a dent in my couch with a good book or a couple hours of TV. I grew up in and love the Philadelphia area. I feel fortunate to have so much at my fingertips – sporting events (Go Phils!), parks and trails, restaurants, events, my family, etc. I also like to travel a bit farther when possible with a goal of visiting a new state or country each year. I enjoy my job, am successful, and work very hard, but I’d rather work to live, than live to work. While I understand and support professional ambition, a healthy work/life balance is important in a relationship with me. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone who can be both goofy and serious (at the appropriate times, of course), who can be honest and open, and allow me to be the same. I would like to find someone to have new adventures with, and relive the old ones with a new perspective. I’m looking for someone with similar interests and values, as well as confidence and a passion for life and things important to you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Live music, outdoor showers, vacation days, road trips, and the feeling I get during takeoff on my way to explore someplace new.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go out to eat, go to games, events. I'm the youngest of 4, with 9 nieces and nephews, in a close family, so I see some of them at least once a week. Walk, hike, bike, read, travel.

Last read

Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet. Love historical fiction and am getting more into biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am practicing, but will admit I don't go to church every Sunday. While I do think it has its place, the weekly ritual is not as important to me as the foundation I received from my upbringing and education, and how I apply it to my daily life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral