Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MsCorts

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
World traveller who doesn't go far without caffeine...or heels

In her own words

I've just moved to Houston from London, UK (orignially from Nebraska) and am looking to meet new people and get to know the city. Humor is a must in my life, including a lot of non-PC jokes. Open to new things, pretty laid back, and like spontaneity. Work for a charity and have very lefty views, which I'm not afraid to vocalize (perhaps to a fault), but always up for a good debate as long as it's good-spirited.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm allergic to cats, but can take an anti-histamine. I still love them, despite my eyes swelling shut.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The best city in the world is London. I adore Turkey and Pakistan. Anywhere that has great coffee makes the list and bookstores!

College

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I love Otis Redding, Four Tops, Lee Fields...soulful music. Obsessed with Mad Men, 30 Rock, Modern Family and horror films. I'm a vegetarian and love Thai food. And coffee. I really enjoy the use of the word "love" as is witnesses by above...

For fun

Go to coffee shops, watch films and TV box sets (love horror, comedy, drama), read, museums, cooking, going out with friends. I love to travel.

Last read

The Anatomy of Injustice by Raymond Bonner. It deals with my line of work, but is a great and worthwhile read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an executive at a charity which represents prisoners on death row in Texas and Louisiana.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Raised Christian, but no longer practicing. Am interested in all faiths, however.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I obtained my BA in Nebraska, moved to London for law school and my Masters and then stayed for a job!