Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jsh5280

40 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How are you today? I hope you are having a...

In his own words

How are you today? I hope you are having a Great Day! I just recently relocated back home to Colorado from DC. Just a few details about me. I am witty, adventurous, caring, and, when necessary, I can be a selfless person when one of my friends or family needs me. I take care of myself both physically and mentally. I want to be with someone who appreciates nice gestures but who will also reciprocate. Life has taught me that it’s very important to build strong, dependable relationships with the people you're closest to. I know that it’s not always about me or the other person, it’s about the relationship and helping it to grow. I want someone that appreciates me, respects others, yet is independent on her own. I enjoy socializing and going out, I’m open to doing a variety of different activities. I try to stay busy in my life. I would like to be with someone who I can laugh with and kid around with and yet still come back and have an in depth conversation with too. I’m looking for someone who can teach me, is not afraid to correct me when I’m wrong, but also someone who is willing to learn and grow from me. I prefer a strong minded person and an individual who is confident and has control of their life. Someone who is not afraid to speak up for herself, a person who I can communicate with and they can communicate with me about anything and feel comfortable. Someone who takes care of themselves. I just want to be with someone who takes pride in who they are and where they have been. One more thing, and it’s very important. The person must have a caring personality. In the end, this is the most important thing. There are too many cold-hearted, selfish people out there. I hold myself and the people I keep close to me at a very high standard in terms of respect and loyalty, and I know I will never settle for a person who is not decent to others.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has a beach! Vail, DC, NYC, or a winery in Virginia/Napa Valley. However, I'm still trying to figure out where to take my next vacation. Any ideas?

Favorite things

Life! I like the beach, snowboarding/skiing. I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, movies. Taking hikes in the outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy get togethers with friends and family. I enjoy live music, watching movies and sports, cooking, and great company. Honestly, I have yet to find something that I don't enjoy.

Last read

Sunday newspaper, milk carton if there is something interesting on it...just kidding. I'm reading "The Lost Symbol".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I really enjoy my career. I love what I do. I get the chance everyday to try and change someone's life in a positive way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference