Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
SHORT VERSION: Myer Briggs says I'm an INTJ...

In his own words

SHORT VERSION: Myer Briggs says I'm an INTJ Looking for: 1. someone to chill with forever. 2. dorky, nerdy, playful spirit. Me: 1. If you took DNA from pink and the brain and mashed them together, you end up with me!! 2. high achiever with big ambition. 3. Looking for my thunder buddy for life LONG VERSION: Hello!! and welcome to my profile. My name is Henry and I, just like almost every person on here, am looking for my one and only. If you've never taken a myer briggs test, I recomend it, its fun and it will give us something to talk about. So I bet you are wanting to know a little more about me and what i'm looking for, just as I am wanting to know a little more about you. I'm a software engineer/manager who lives in Emeryville and works in Hayward. I do enjoy my job very much, however it isn't the dream. The dream is my own video game studio. I am currently building a title and am on my way to this dream. I get very passionate and excited when talking about all aspects of video games (the competition, the growth of the industry, people habits, etc). I'm a huge nerd lol. I enjoy deep intellectual conversations as well as goofy ones that have no purpose other than to make each other laugh. I love learning random facts and dream of a woman who will google stuff with me. In the past, I have been described as Ted Mosby from how i met your mother, sheldon from big bang theory, and ross from friends. A big hopeless romantic who has a giant heart but just doesn't quite get the emotional spectrum of things. I have my proverbial shit together in all things except the matters of the heart, I am serious and responsible as well as goofy and animated. I've also been called a giant dork lol. Part of being an INTJ is that I think A LOT about everything and anything that comes my way. One of the big things I think about is my future with my special someone. I personally think being an adult is hard, with all the responsibilities of life, and I have a big kid in me that is screaming eff it, lets go play!! So when I think of the perfect life, I think of owning our own business together, with enough income that makes the difficulties of life a non issue. If we want to go on a trip, no need to save money. If we want to have children, they come out prepaid lol. And can't a guy spoil his girl rotten without being judged? With that said, I'm generally very attracted to smart, independant, entrepreneurial types. Women with can do attitudes who either have their own dreams and goals that I can help play a part in or want to join me in my quest. I'm looking for someone who can get serious about chasing our dreams together, but also be playful with me. The journey is always difficult but doesn't mean we can't laugh along the way right? Still reading? cool then we should definitely start a conversation. I am actually extremely humble but, there is no other way to say this without sounding like a douche. It is extremely rare for me to get excited about meeting a girl. I do not impress easily. I feel I have a lot to offer ONE right person so I don't fall in love easily. What you should take from this is that you have everything to gain and nothing to lose by messaging me. I will not lead you on and will not try to get into your goodies. I am looking for someone I can trust as my best friend and will tell you the second i feel it. Oh and ladies....just like you, I hate the "hi" emails.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Tahoe

Favorite things

Movies and tv series with epic storylines like: Doctor who, breaking bad, game of thrones, naruto, battlestar galactica, warehouse 13 and much more.

For fun

Video games, movies, tv series, books, and pondering what the brain is pondering



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wahington University in St. Louis