Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1983justin7

30 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to tell the truth about how we met.

In his own words

I have a ton of interests and am willing to discover new ones. Among them: travel, sports, and spending time with friends. I'm sarcastic, dry, and a bit goofy/random with my sense of humor. I hope that's acceptable. I have a great appreciation for It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Arrested Development. Recently, have gotten into both House of Cards and Game of Thrones as well. That should give a little insight. I know the difference between they're, their, and there. I take care of myself...to a degree, as I still like to go out and have fun. I own my home and have been doing a multitude of projects trying to renovate it. So, I guess I'm somewhat handy. I teach at the high school level and am in law school.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Someday, maybe I'd get a dog. For now, I'm good without.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You name it, I'll go at least once. I really like the New England area (not their football team), want to get back to Europe, a good pub (no matter the location), and would like to take a trip out west again....who wants to go?

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Watching/Going to sporting events, traveling/road trips, just about any kind of music (cliche - yes, but it's true), a few TV shows (Seinfeld,Modern Family, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother), hanging out with friends with a cold beverage

For fun

I enjoy a lot of different things. I like sports, traveling, motorcycling, music/concerts, boating (i actually have one and need to find excuses to get it out on the water), and golfing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Why do I have to put a ton of words to describe this?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a "go every Sunday" family....now I'm more of a "Creaster," according to Jim Gaffigan.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently pursuing my Master's Degree