
ScottRS12345

38 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm a very fun, simple, adventurous, and affectionate guy, looking for the same in a woman.

In his own words

People describe me (to my face, at least) as honest, intelligent, compassionate, and level headed. Some might say I'm reserved. I prefer thoughtful. I enjoy the beach, mountains, deserts, swamps, cities, rinky dink towns, guess I can enjoy just about anywhere as long as I'm having fun. For activities I enjoy snowboarding, climbing, biking, hiking, camping, backpacking, basketball, softball, football, just to name some. I've dabbled in lots of activities and find myself having a good time in just about anything. I don't watch to much TV (don't have cable), plus my TV went out a couple weeks back. I have a few shows that I watch on netflix and hulu, like Louie, Daily Show, and Once Upon a Time. I'd like to read more but have a hard time finding free time to read. I have a 4 year old daughter that means the world to me. She is with me half the time. I was born in southern Mississippi, along the Gulf Coast, moved to Montana around 21, then moved to California around 29. I don't sound like I'm from the south (not sure if that's good or bad). My friends and family are really important to me. I love life and live it to the fullest. My ideal match would also have the same or similar interests and beliefs as me. The most important to me is honesty and chemistry

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cusco Peru, Bozeman MT, Biloxi MS. Would like to travel internationally more as I haven't been out of the country in over 10 years :(

Favorite things

I have a wide range of music that I listen too, but find myself listening to a lot of reggae music. Some of my favorite artists are Bob Marley, Steel Pulse, Black Uhuru, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin. Fav movies, Life of Brian, Holy Grail, etc.

For fun

Ride my bike, chill at the beach, hike around the hills, catch a movie, or grabbing some drinks and watching sports.

Last read

Last book I read was a while ago, Candide. I also like the Douglas Adams Hitchhikers series books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a major movie studio in Burbank. The job is fun, but can been demanding and sometimes a bit squirly.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference