
Lm537

27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back in New England :)

In her own words

I'm originally from southern Maine, but I've lived all over the U.S the past 8 years in Oregon, Colorado, and Pennsylvania. It was a lot of fun exploring but I'm so happy to be back in New England after moving to Boston last month! I'll always love to visit new places for fun and it's something I want to do for the rest of my life. I lived in Madrid for 6 months during college and it was one of the best things I ever did. I'd describe myself as a very laid-back, easy going, sarcastic, and compassionate person. I can come across as shy sometimes when I first meet people, but I love to laugh and joke around once I get to know you. I definitely really like a great sense of humor and someone that can make me laugh .My family and close friends are everything to me. I'm very close to my parents and older siblings (I'm the youngest of three) and even though we are all spread out across the country, I make a big effort to stay close with them. I've been working the past four years in various areas of business from sales to advertising and now market research. I've constantly thought about going back for grad school in Boston, but nothing has been planned yet. In my free time, I enjoy wine, cooking new types of food, jogging, playing tennis, and being anywhere near the ocean especially Maine where my parents live. There's nothing I love more in the summer than being out on the boat up there. On the weekends, I definitely like going out, but I'm also content staying in occasionally and just hanging out with good company having some drinks. I'd say the most important thing I look for in someone is kindness, honesty, drive, integrity, and a great sense of humor. I'm looking to laugh, explore this new area, and meet some new people. Feel free to email me with questions :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love dogs! We grew up having collies since I was only a year old so i'm used to always being around them. Now that I'm in Boston long term I would really like to get a dog of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorites places I've traveled to so far are Spain (particularly Madrid), Switzerland, Morocco, the Bay area, Breckenridge, Denver/Boulder, the coast of Maine, and Kauai where my family has a house.

College

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Love a wide variety of music and i'm always up for hearing new stuff especially anything live. Now that it's summertime, would love to go see some live shows/outdoor concerts. Not huge tv fan but always up for watching new shows

For fun

I just moved to Boston 5 weeks ago. I have some friends from high school and college living in the city, but completely open to exploring new areas especially anywhere I can be outside this summer like a new venue or patio for drinks.

Last read

I've really enjoyed reading more since college but my most recent reads have only been fun beach books on my past vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just starting working in market research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree