
0707Jessica

41 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Awesome woman looking for my awesome guy....

In her own words

I am feminine, fun, driven, passionate, creative, playful, adventurous and own my own company....Accomplish Magnificent Things. That's what I'm about. I love to travel, hang out with my awesome friends (yes, I still say awesome), dance, be near the water and I love my work and my play time. I am looking for a deep connection with a creative, fun, loving and supportive man who can keep up with me and has a full life that I also fit in to. My vision is that we won't be able to keep our hands off each other. I still believe in chivalry. While I understand us ladies can be confusing I don't play games and want a man to know what he wants....me. I play softball in the summers at Greenlake and spend lots of time on Lake Union on my sister's boat or paddleboarding. I enjoy being outside but also love Friday nights cuddling on the couch with a great movie, my man and take out. I am a Seahawks season ticket holder and love most sporting events as well as the theater. I am confident, independent, full of life, super fun but want an incredible partner to share my life with. My passion for life is contagious and want a partner who wants to live their best life. I hope to inspire you and I want you to inspire me. I am looking for love, passion, intimacy, fun, adventure, a deep connection inside and outside the bedroom, a real partner. I want a guy who is strong enough to handle me and who pushes me to be better and vice versa. I am for real and not into games. I am sweet, driven, giving, confident and a great partner for the right loving, sensitive and loyal man. If you like this shoot me an email and see where this may take us.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Tucker. Sometimes my friends call him Tucker the ...*ucker.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I will travel most anywhere but I usually take a early trip to Cabo and Maui. I love the beach, the calm and the beauty of it. I have been to Bali but I am dying to go to Italy! I also love long weekend getaways to local places as well.

College

Bastyr University, Kenmore, WA

Favorite things

Wow, blank slate for favorite things, let's see..traveling, adventure, my work, The Seahawks (season ticket holder) dancing, hanging out with my amazing friends, Sushi, the BEACH, the water, my ipad, being in nature, deep conversation, wine, laughing

For fun

I love going for walks, exploring a new part of the city or state, I LOVE to travel. I travel at least quarterly to Mexico or Maui to totally unwind, I love it. I spend quality time with my friends. I also enjoy my alone time reading or walking.

Last read

I am passionate about my work and would love a partner that is successful and happy with his. I want to a partner to live my amazing life with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I absolutely love what I do. It is a huge part of my life. I am a therapist and coach. I grow everyday by what I do and I feel so blessed by that. I worked my butt off to get it successful in a short period. I work hard but LOVE to play:)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am spiritual as well as a christian. I attend City Church when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I attended Central Washington University and then went back to get my Master's in counseling when I was 36.