Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sunnyvale_22

38 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

Hey there. So what you see in front of you is a profile for a down-to-earth, responsible, well educated single male. I am a friendly person who enjoys good conversation, reading, and hiking on the great trails we have in the area. Most of my life has been spent wrapped up in some form of Christianity, and while I no longer attend church regularly I have kept the values I learned. I guess that makes me pretty traditional in how I approach relationships. My favorite dating activities include hiking or strolling around a nice park, getting coffee, and listening to local bands live. My goal in joining match.com is to date interesting people and hopefully develop a deeper relationship with someone. If you like what you read feel free to give me a wink. On my own time my favorite activities are: 1) Krav Maga - an Israeli combative system with lots of sparring, gun grabbing techniques, and other fun stuff. 2) Paintball - another guy thing, running around shooting other guys with imitation guns. What's not to like? I've never tried this as a dating activity, but if you're feeling adventurous let me know. 3) Hanging out at the beach. The mountains and camping are great, but I am definitely a water sports kind of person. I love snorkeling, love Hawaii, and love Pismo Beach. I am even SCUBA certified, and plan on using it when I go someplace tropical.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Sweet Tomatoes, Chipotle, and wherever good steak is served. Travel: Monterey, Hawaii, places with nice water and lots of fish. Local spots: Big Basin, Point Reyes, Rancho San Antonio, Shoreline Park, any place with good trails.

Favorite things

Movies: Blackhawk Down, Last of the Mohicans, Avatar, Aliens TV: Netflix Music: Pop and rock

For fun

Much of my free time is spent practicing krav maga, an Israeli martial art. Eating out and reading are two of my favorite activities for relaxing. Sometimes I like to explore the California coast just for fun.

Last read

The Bible is always on my reading list. The Real Lincoln by Thomas DiLorenzo is my other current book. Hmm, old Abe wasn't such a nice guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Flight software engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the Bible, but I am not a big fan of church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S. in Mechanical Engineering from UC Davis.