Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ImOKyou

49 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If 6 turned out to be 9, how would you feel?

In his own words

Single dad of three kids that loves family outings looking for a fun, optimistic friend to share travel and adventure along with the daily gifts we all have to deal with. Love to jump on the motorcycle and hang at the beach. Fun doesn't depend on where you are but the company you keep. Here I am, rolling the dice again on match.com. Some of you may recognize me, I remember you too. I used to have a long profile with a bunch of info but I found that no matter what I wrote, I still spent a lot of time explaining myself. Time to simplify. I have 3 kids 11-20. The 2 youngest are with me 50% of the time. I come from a tight knit family. We get together often, so if you're afraid of a crowd we may not fit. I'm a great dad not to be confused with a pushover dad. Relationship wise I'd rather go on 100 dates with the right girl than go on 100 dates with 100 wrong girls. You won't have to wait for your birthday or Valentine's Day for me to show you I care. I do think that you have to meet and spend time with each other to know if you click. Remember the good old days when you actually knew somebody a little before you went on a date? This is like blind dating in a way. That used to be taboo. So, hit me up with a wink or e-mail. Good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand was cool. On my motorcycle riding down a deserted road. My kids' soccer games. One of those beaches in the Corona ads. Shellback Tavern on a mellow day. Sitting on your couch with a beer and movie

Favorite things

70s rock n roll. Old school punk. Thai food. Warm sand. Mexican food. Ice cold beer. Damages. Old cars, architecture, rock posters. Girls driving pickup trucks. Clint Eastwood. Breaking Bad. Crashing waves. Johnny Cash. A girl that digs me.

For fun

Love the beach, hangin' with family/friends, motorcycle rides, traveling to new places. A lot of people say they're up for anything, i really am although nobody has ever suggested the ballet or opera. Better get a tux.

Last read

Update: New York Dead and DIRT by Stuart Woods. In Cold Blood and The Da Vinci Code. 2 very good books. Thinking of picking up a classic. Read the LA Times most days and National Geographic every month. Love my hotrod and chopper mags, too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Life powered by Edison. I'm the guy that holds the light bulb while the other 5 guys turn the ladder. I'm pretty good at my job, been there 12 years now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English Irish, Scottish. Pretty damn white but like to get a tan when possible.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in The Golden Rule
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Did the JC thing and spent a year at a San Diego university but never finished college. I read a lot and try to stay informed about current events. Life is a great teacher.