Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AzEMSmedic

36 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 75 miles of Peoria, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I see this as an opportunity to meet someone, you otherwise wouldn't meet.

In his own words

I swear, after college I never thought I would have to write another self essay again. I am not looking to play any games, so I am just going to be straight forward here. I might come across as a little quiet at first, but I promise, when you take the time to get to know me, you’ll find that I’m a man that has a great career ahead of me, adventuress enough to go sky diving out of a perfectly good air plane that is covered in duct tape, or white water rafting, and even spontaneous enough to drive to another state for an awesome concert. Then there my Halloween costumes but that a story for another time maybe even a first date. I’m even goofy enough to put on a Santa hat just to make my niece and nephews smile and laugh. I am ambitious to have run in this year’s tough mudder simply because it is another obstacle in striving to keep myself in good health. I can enjoy whatever life brings my way, but also with a side of sarcasm. I am looking for someone who strives to keep as healthy as I do, and is as independent as in having your own friends, family, interests, and opinion. We don’t always need to agree on everything, but mutual respect is essential. Even though you are strong and independent woman, you love coming together for fun on the beach, travel, camping and exercise or just spending a quiet romantic evening on the couch cuddled under a blanket. OK... If you have gotten this far then you probably are someone that should email me. So what are waiting for?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Just got a puppy and named him Gunner..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visited Jamaica, the Cayman Island, Cozumel, Las Vegas, Florida, California, Colorado, and Louisiana. Like to visit Australia, New Zealand, Belize, Ireland and any where else are I haven’t been. Do you have the traveling bug?

Favorite things

Family Guy, House, Scrubs, Tosh.O, SOA, Netfilx, The Walking Dead

For fun

Just about anything is on the table, but mostly BBQ with friends/family, a great movie, and sometime I find something new to try,

Last read

Just Books for medic school, I rather live the adventure then read about someone else having one



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as paramedic in the 911 system on a ambluance
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
As far as I know Irish, English, Arabic and a bunch of other things
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
A year and half for my paramedic, and the continuing education to keep my paramedic update would be the equivalent to working on a master degree