Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CJASURF84

30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
A complex series of seeming contradictions is...

In his own words

A complex series of seeming contradictions is the best way to sum up my life and personality. I am a criminal prosecutor by trade, and surf-bum by choice. I am type A when it comes to my job, but extremely laid back during my personal time. I switch off between suits and sneakers, and can often be found riding my longboard to work while in my suit and tie. I grew up just outside of the city, went to college in San Diego, and have also made pit stops in, Colorado and Hawaii, spent a semester in Madrid, and have done a number of road trips across the country. A few of my likes are iced coffee, hot sauce, surfing, snowboarding, cruising on my longboard, bbqs, cooking, a good craft beer (best if brewed by myself or a friend), reading up on world events (BBC news junkie), and good conversation with equally good company. My life has been a fun adventure thus far, and I refuse to let that change.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a 2 and a half year old American bulldog named Abbey. She is now 90 lbs, and is thoroughly convinced that she will fit in your lap.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Let's see, I love York Beach in Maine, OB in San Diego, NYC, and Rincon, Puerto Rico. Around Boston I enjoy the back deck at Deep Ellum, Biddy's, the Legal Seafood rooftop bar, JP, and all of the squares in Cambridge and Somerville.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

For fun

Well, aside from surfing, I really enjoy sailing (I was an instructor for years), snowboarding, runs with my dog, brewing beer, cooking, and going to see the Pats, Sox, and Bruins. In the Summer I love to spend my weekends by the beach in Maine.

Last read

I recently read Tweak, it was a very emotional story about a young man's fight with addiction. My favorite book growing up was the Hobbit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer specializing in criminal prosecution
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Catholic and Episcopalian, but not practicing it aside from the major holidays with the family at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my law degree in May of 2012, and passed the bar exam later that summer.