
geo724

37 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know, I know..Sorry to disappoint I don't...

In his own words

I know, I know..Sorry to disappoint I don't have the classic cell phone picture of me in the mirror with my shirt off... I also hear the ladies like when guys post pics with their car. So, being the innovator that I am, I shall post a pic of me, shirt off, in my cars rear view mirror. I thought I'd jump back on match, lets see if it works this time! Hmmm, where do I start....I call Atlanta home now after spending five years in Northern Virginia. I'm originally from a small town south of Pittsburgh Pennsylvania (GO STEELERS!). I'm a former Marine, now I work for Congress in the IT field. I love food (don't we all), so I like to try new restaurants or cook new dishes at home. Beer! IPA's are the best thing going but if all you have is a case of natty light you have to make do right? I'm not really into the club scene, I'll take a pub with good music any day. I try and exercise as much as possible. Lifting, racquetball, and the various cardio machines at LA Fitness. I'd like to do more hiking and camping in the future. I'm laid back, sarcastic, and open-minded. I like to think I'm pretty well rounded..I have book smarts with the ability to work on a car and fix things around the house. My match...Enjoys some of the same things i do, and opens my eyes to new things. She likes to have fun and doesn't take herself too seriously. She's independent, smart, funny, and sarcastic. She enjoys staying in and watching a movie, or going out on the town for good food and drinks. Honestly, I'm just looking for someone that will make me smile every time I see her. "I want to love like the man who has nothing to lose, and die with my heart on my sleeve" - Peter Bradley Adams

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

German Shorthaired Pointer. Her name is Stella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far my favorite places around town are Leon's, Brick Store, Victory's, and Twain's in Decatur. Inman Park, Oakhurst, and the highlands. Cypress St. in midtown and anywhere in Little 5. Plus the Delkab farmers market.

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

Watching/playing sports, sushi, grilling out, the pool, the beach, festivals, concerts, road trips, camping/hiking, BEER, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Reno 911, pretty much any HBO series, History and the Discovery channels.

For fun

Sporting events, dog park, cookouts, having a beer on a patio, the gym, dive bars...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Senior Information Technology Analyst for the federal government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a mutt - Czech, Croatian, English...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference