Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Seattleman08

34 year old man | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kisses Last Longer With Big Red..

In his own words

Hello out there to all you single ladies looking for a good mature, well-rounded, man.. I put in a lot of effort at whatever it is I'm doing, I like doing spontaneous things. I keep myself in shape and eat healthy most of the time with a few snacks(open calorie foods) in between. I have been to Europe several times. I Crossfit once n a while along with running . I recently volunteered at an elementary school working with K-5th kids and it was a fun experience and somewhat therapuetic working with kids (I even got invited to a birthday party lol, no I did not attend). I give alot of myself in a relationship, so I am looking for someone who does the same. I am looking for a woman who is kind-hearted, genuine, full of integrity and compassion for others. I hope for someone adventurous, likes to travel, who is stable, responsible and has direction in her life. I would like to find someone willing and committed to journey through the difficulties as well as as the joys each day brings. One that believes in the committment of marriage and is interested in starting a small family at some point. I'm looking for a teammate and cheeleader. If you're looking for a person who is loyal, trustworthy, does not play games than shoot me an e-mail..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to happy hours in Seattle once in awhile. I have travelled to and around Europe several times been to the East Coast, Hawaii, Mexico.

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

I like reading biographies about people along with magazines. I like to watch tv when the days are not so nice out.

For fun

Crossfit, run, I used to skydive not anymore(65 jumps). I have bungee jumped in Mexico, I competed in a triathlon. I run once in a while.

Last read

I like reading biographies, books on success, and some magazines..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Apartment Management/Painter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have good morals and values, that being said I am agnostic. But do attend church w/family during Christmas.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Central Washington University, where I majored in Law and Justice with a specialization in Legal studies.