
Jspin2000

28 year old woman | Clarence, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sink or Swim, I'm diving in!!!

In her own words

Well, I’ll keep this short and sweet. In a nutshell, this is who I am: My name is Jenna. I’ve grown up in the suburbs of Buffalo and can’t picture myself living any place else. I'm pretty laid back and enjoy different activities that change seasonally. In summer, I love swimming. Fall is by far my favorite season and I enjoy activities such as apple picking and hiking. Winter is all about the snowball fights! As much as I enjoy being outdoors, I'm just as content curling up with a good book or watching a movie. Throughout the year, I love going to spin class at the gym. It's so invigorating! One thing I wish people would notice about me is that when I'm in new situations or meeting new people, I tend to be a bit shy and on the quiet side. I am not stuck up or aloof as people sometimes believe. In fact, my friends would say that once I'm comfortable, I'm usually quite talkative and can be pretty sarcastic. They'd also say I'm a sweet, honest, dependable individual. One of my biggest passions in life is working with teens particularly middle school students. People usually look at me like I'm nuts when they find that out but I just love that age group. I'm hoping to become a middle school Literacy Specialist or English teacher. I have certifications in both subjects; it's just a matter of waiting for the job market to open up a bit. Until that happens, I get my fix of middle school insanity by mentoring a small group of middle school girls at church. I've been a small group leader for over the past four years and have loved every moment of leading these girls in their walk with Christ. The most important detail about me, though, is that the most important relationship in my life is the one that I have with my Heavenly Father. So, I'm looking for someone who is going to love Jesus Christ with all his heart. Beyond that, I want someone who is compassionate, intelligent, and fun-loving. A great sense of humor would only be a bonus. Can’t wait to meet you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Glen Falls Park, Coffee Culture, Sweet Melody's, The Globe Market.

College

Roberts Wesleyan College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family. Listening to music (My taste is pretty eclectic). I love reading and writing. I also enjoy baking, or attempting to, anyway. I have a slight addiction to spin classes at the gym.

For fun

During my free time, I read a lot and I like to crank up the music. Not at the same time, of course. I also enjoy exploring new places around Buffalo.

Last read

The last book that I read and is Love Does by Bob Goff. Aside from his humor and easy-to-read style, I really enjoyed reading the book because it made me examine my own actions towards other people to see if I'm really loving them like I should be.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm currently looking for a full time teaching position, but to pay the bills, I substitute teach and work at at local supermarket as a cashier
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is one of the most important aspect of who I am. All of my choices and decisions stem from my relationship with Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Roberts Wesleyan College (A tiny college near Rochester, NY) for my undergrad. I majored in Adolescent Education. with a concentration in English. For grad school, I came back to Buffalo and attended UB. My Masters is in Literacy Education