

42 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Tired of games.........!

In her own words

I have to be honest. I have never done this before and find it very hard to do a summary of my self LOL it's kinda sad when your 18 year old daughter tells you to go on this Web side. So here I go. Lets start by saying Hello! My name is Christine i'm single mom of an 18 year old daughter who means the world to me. I have Gypsy,English,MicMac Indian, English in me.I'm Very out going, I joy spending time with family when I can or chatting with them on facebook . Enjoy going to the movies,walks along the beach, I love to cook but would love to have a partner to cook along side of me if he would like, or kicking back on my couch rapped up in a blanked with my baby pit bull having popcorn and watching a movie with her. I'm a type of person that likes to try other new things, love camping,picnics, well just about anything. I have never been on a plan lol scard to, but would love to try for the first time. I love wolves and any wild horses never been on one but would love to ride one some day.I'm very playful not your typical 40 year old. And so much more you will just have to ask. LOL What I'm looking for in a man First he will have to be taller than me. I want a man that's kind, honest,loving,funny an isn't judgmental an loves me for me inside and not for outside. A man that would love to spend time with me an will have no problem dropping to the ground to play fight. A man that will treat me as his Queen as I would treat him as my king. Things I don't like! Well I don't like hairy ...hairy men some hair ok. I'm not to into alot of facial hair I don't like when with a man and his eyes are looking at other woman. Don't get me wrong people look but if I have to say what I was talking about two times well then he need to go. I look at it as this if a man is with me and he is happy with me then their will be know reason for the man to be looking. Am I right. I don't like when men try to change me love me for who I am or don't love me at all. Their loss.I don't like when a man tries to control me. I am my own person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference