
steelinmyhrt3

26 year old woman | Irondequoit, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles of Rochester, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time is lovee

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, dedicated, and driven person looking for someone to keep me grounded in this crazy world. I have an ever growing laundry list of things I want to accomplish, so I want someone to both be there as a support system for me and to join me in the ride. Family and friends are extremely important to me; I love them with all my heart. As for my interests, they, too, are endless. I enjoy going out and having fun on the town, even if it is just to the movies or the billiard; but, I also enjoy hanging out at home with a movie or a good game of cards. I absolutely love to laugh and have a good time so I'm looking for someone who loves to do the same. If you are an attractive, fun, and driven person with a good sense of humor, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I am more of a dog-person and cannot wait for the right time to purchase the perfect little pup; unfortunately, that time is not now. Luckily, most of my friends have dogs, so I spend some of my time hanging out with them.

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much of a downtown kind of girl, but I'm open to exploring new places. As for traveling, I've been to England, Scotland, and Ireland while I studied abroad. Here in America, I've been to a ton of different places, but looking forward to more.

Favorite things

I love the STEELERS. Incubus is one of my all time favorite bands, but I listen to EVERYTHING from rock to rap, and yes, even country. If you don't like "How I Met Your Mother," challenge is accepted to turn you into a believer. House, BONES, L&OSVU

For fun

I love hanging out and doing whatever as long as the company is great.

Last read

Jhumpa Lahiri's "The Namesake" is one of my absolute favorite books. I also love the YA authors Suzanne Collins, John Green, and Laurie Halse Anderson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French, Dutch, Scottish, English, Irish, and Polish...but mostly, Irish. I'm proud of my heritages and love learning about the different facets of each.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in Adolescence Education and a Bachelors in English Studies. I just finished up my Masters in English Studies.