
adventureguy167

25 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead.

In his own words

I am looking for someone to explore Denver with and hopefully it leads to a great relationship. I have a good job, a house and my truck. I think of myself as an old soul that is just looking to enjoy every day more than the last. Texas was my home mostly growing up, but I moved a lot. I love a good laugh and a great conversation. Putting passion into the little things makes life worth living. My weekend hobbies include woodworking, traveling, or hiking. I also can't wait to snowboard this season. Don't look at my age and assume I am a standard 25 year old. Almost all date ideas would be fun for me. Most weeks you can find me on a dance floor or new bar. I also like rafting a good river or camping a weekend that I have off. My ideal woman is someone looking to explore with me. A women who will invest in good conversation over a nice bottle of wine. I am close with my family and hope to find someone who has the same values. My ideal women would fit me....sounds strange I know. I want to find a women who cares about the little things. Is always making a joke or throwing out a movie quote. A women who goes to breakfast with me in a baseball cap. A women who likes to be spoiled. Lastly, a women who can dance or is at least willing to learn. If you want to chat or simply have a fun date that might lead to great chemistry email me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One of them is a labradoodle and the other one is a border collie. They are family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any local places yet but love Ireland. I also enjoy going out and exploring new hiking trails.

Favorite things

cold beer and cigar every once in a while

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of different activities. I am very outdoorsy and can't wait to go snowboarding. Love going to new places and trying different coffee shops or bars. I go where the wind blows me and would love company in my adventures.

Last read

I am currently reading a book about the power of the mind and how it pertains to our normal day to day life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree