

29 year old man | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy the beach, outdoor sports, personal...

In his own words

I enjoy the beach, outdoor sports, personal training, snowboarding, movies, music, finding new places to eat or drink around the city, cooking, exploring and traveling.... I could have fun doing pretty much anything as long as it is with the right company. I like going out and exploring just as much I enjoy cooking and relaxing at home with a bottle of wine. Raised with chivalry - loyalty to a fault and respect, honor-love-faith are three words I live by, family man looking to create his own someday. I have a huge heart that I love to wear on my sleeve and give to others and love to volunteer. Looking for someone who values family, has a big heart, takes care of themselves and values their health and enjoys exercise, can laugh and joke around but at the same time have serious intellectual conversations as well. I am honest and loyal to a fault and looking for the same. Someone with some humor who likes to laugh and can deal with my sarcasm :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs who live with my family and love them. Would like to get my own someday

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and would love to travel around the world...Maybe match can help me find my travel partner in crime

Favorite things

I love food... Love trying new food. Although when I'm home I like to eat relatively healthy Love all types of music from reggae, rap, r and b, country, rock

For fun

- Go out to eat and explore - Rugby - Cook although always more fun to cook with someone else! - Working out - Kickboxing and MMA - Beach - Concerts - Park - Travel - I want to travel the world - Football Sundays - Rugby Saturdays

Last read

Who moved my cheese The secret You are what you eat LOVE motivational stories, books, inspirational stuff, quotes.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love what I do and don't consider it a job at all. The extrinsic motivation I get is priceless. I love to help others. Teacher - Trainer - Coach - Health and Wellness Coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian / Romanian / English / German / Polish Mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference