
Benjymin

32 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Benji

In his own words

I'm not too particular about a womans. looks. I've grown up a bit and know that its better to have a genuinely nice companion in life rather than appearance. She needs to understand that my moods are a lot more subtitle than most. She can't be the type that needs to here a joke all the time. I want a mellow type relationship. Not too serious, not too dramatic, and light. I hate playing games, love affection and want real conversation about anything intelligent. She has to be smart as hell. I like a woman with her own viewpoint, whatever that may be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, movie theaters, sleeping in. I was in the Air Force and have traveled to Venice, Rome, Pisa, Verona, Budapest, Doha Qatar and all over the United States. My favorite has got to be Rome. I would love to go to Ireland, Nepal, or India.

Favorite things

My favorite food it Chinese, Tie, and real Italian thin crust pizza from Italy. I love to stay in when it is raining and sleep and drink just about any hot beverage.

For fun

I mainly love to watch movies and read. I also like to Snowmobile in the winter. I like water sports like swiming, sailing, and fishing. Rock climbing out doors is fun, but I don't have gear for it or do it often. I looove my music. I am not a gamer.

Last read

My latest book was non-fiction and called Energy Victory. I read a lot of non-fiction but I also like Sci Fi. I am pretty picky about the fiction I read. I like the Economist Magazine and Economics is my favorite school subject, as well as philosophy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am Security Forces (Military Police) in the Airforce and wanting to retrain into another job like Flight Engineer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I am working on a Bachelors Degree in English. After that I may major in law or Theatre Arts. If I major in Theatre then I will go into teaching at some point in life.