
lclhbguy92647

42 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a serious relationship with a fun girl that loves to laugh and enjoy spontaneous moments. Let's not waste anymore time online..

In his own words

I'm a very laid back kinda guy. I love to laugh, and enjoy taking care of people close to me. I'm not into "games" of any sort, rather looking to meet a nice, laid-back woman. I'm not picky with how a girl "should look." I don't have an ideal image of a girl in my head, but I do like a girl that feels good about herself. I am interested in meeting a "good" person. She has to be genuine in her feelings, and I can tell if she's not. A good sense of humor is a must, or I will probably just annoy you. She doesn't have to be an athlete. I love to be outdoors, and like to hit the gym once in a while. lol I would like to meet a girl that is not only up for trying new adventures with me, but also a girl that wants to show me her world and introduce me to new things too. I am the best listener in the world, and if you're a woman that likes to share her feelings with a guy, then I am definitely your type. I have to admit that I am sorta shy at the beginning. Not timid or scared, rather I am "hesitant." I've not had the best luck at picking out girls for myself, so I am hoping this site will help me with that. I'm a very giving person, and I like to be considered a reliable "rock" for my friends and girlfriend. If you have any questions for me, send them over. I'll be honest and upfront (or just not answer - lol jk). I look forward to hearing from you, and then we'll figure it out from there... Looking to start off by getting to know you first, and foremost. Everything after that will be fate... right??? :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My sweet 2 year old boxer...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii! Going to Maui and the Big Island soon...

Favorite things

Good people, movies, conversation, and weather.

For fun

Just ask me... ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference