
al6110

70 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-70 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an easy to get along with not interested...

In his own words

I'm an easy to get along with not interested in "drama" or conflicts kind of guy, who is very affectionate and caring of peoples feelings. I'd like a relationship with a lady who respects herself and those around her. She should take care of herself, but not be self centered; enjoy sharing kindness and love to be touched in a way that has meaning. I Love a good laugh, and know how to get along in any social environment. I'm Greek Orthodox Christian but was raised Catholic. My two sons are grown and I own my own business, so I'm available for travel and a serious relationship. Married most of my adult life and not into dating just for recreational purposes, I expect to find the last, best, love of my life who will share the best part of our lives, "TODAY".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have pets at this time, but love all except snakes.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Catalina for local trips and appreciate the outdoors more than "cultural". I do like a nice hotel , not sleeping in a tent. Vegas is fun and I plan on taking some longer trips when I make that long term connection.

College

Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

I love jazz and blues and musicals like Phantom, Wicked, and "smokey Joys Cafe". I like all foods that are spicy and international. I enjoy travel, especially tropical places.

For fun

go places I've never been, especially near the ocean. I like the theatre, and meeting new people. I enjoy doing volunteer work for Veterans organizations and charities. I'm open to new activities. I help mentor teens in the U.S. Navy Sea Cadet Corps.

Last read

Space by Mitchner. I also read a lot of Demille.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i manufacture motion Picture editorial film, tape, and laboritory leaders. I make my own hours which leaves me time to explore new experiances.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Scotts/Irish, and German. I grew up in Santa Monica, and went to St. Monica's High.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I joined the Greek Orthodox church three years ago, and love the connection. I was a lapsed Catholic . Catholic services are also on my list but the Greek Orthodox church allows more than one marriage (YEA).
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
attended night school for 5 years and received my A.S. in marketing management.