
G_NYC10025

26 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets make something beautiful together...

In his own words

I am a photographer and am involved in the arts community in many ways. I work at local museums and galleries handling and installing artwork. I am also a bicycle courier in San Francisco as a second part-time job. I am looking for a partner, someone to share thoughts and ideas. I am a very passionate person and would like to meet someone who is also passionate about what they do. I am just as happy listening as talking and enjoy spirited conversation. Born and raised in New York City I moved to the bay area looking for something new and decided to stay. I have a dog and a cat. Alley is a Long hair cat and Ella, my dog, is a border collie mix. I spend most of my free time with my friends and animals. I often have dinner parties at my house and enjoy cooking for friends. My friends are very important to me and I consider them family. I am understanding and interested in people. As an artist I draw ideas from those around me and hope to meet someone who is inspired. I may not wear a business suit to work and I often come home pretty bruised and broken from the day. But I am a kind, sometimes stubborn, person who has always made those around me happy and content. I would consider myself the last person to ever use online dating but I work long days and am focused on my career so meeting someone has kind of taken a backseat. Im always down to chat and would love to grab coffee. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

My Cat is a long haired maine coone. My Dog is a border collie mix. Both are rescues and california natives.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SF Moma, Cesar Chavez park, The Port of Oakland, Joaquin miller park

Favorite things

Cooking, Edward Weston, California Coastline, Old School hip hop, dive bars and irish pubs more then clubs, the zoo, backyard bbq and day adventures

Last read

What we want is free



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college