
lauren5839

26 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken." -Oscar Wilde

In her own words

Hi, my name is Lauren. I don't really like rambling about myself, but here are a few basics about me: I was born and raised in Minnesota. I am a Vikings and Twins fan, but as a Wisconsin alum, the Badgers reign supreme over the Gophers (On Wisconsin!). I recently graduated with my Masters from UWRF and just started my career as a Speech-Language Pathologist. If you don't know what a Speech-Language Pathologist does, you're not alone! Feel free to ask! Friends and family are extremely important to me, and I spend a lot of time with both. My friends would probably say I'm easy-going, love to have a good time, and laugh at the stupid things in life. Generally, I would say I'm an active person and would prefer getting out and doing something versus staying in. But I do like nights in as well! I just enjoy spending time with the important people in my life. Some of my favorite things to do include attending sporting events, hanging with friends, trying new restaurants, going to theme parks, and seeing thriller movies. I attempt to play golf and play in a rec volleyball league during the summer. While I enjoy going out to the bars for a good time with friends, that scene just doesn't seem to be the best way to meet someone. I'm looking for a companion who I can experience new things with. Someone who is is goal-oriented, has a big heart, shares similiar interests as me, and has a sense of humor. :) But enough about me, I want to get to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, although I would say country is at the bottom of the list. Psychological thrillers and action/adventure movies are by far my favorites. As boring as it sounds, my favorite food is pizza, especially from Pizzeria Lola.

For fun

Some of the things I like to do include getting drinks with friends, going to movies, going to sporting events, going out on Lake Minnetonka, and taking road trips. I attempt to play golf, and play in a rec volleyball league with friends.

Last read

As I just finnished graduate school, I haven't read much other than what my professors required me to read, but I have a few on my list to read this summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist in the public schools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Masters of Science degree from UWRF in Speech-Language Pathology.