
lharvit15

33 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now dance like a dandelion, in the wind, on the hill, underneath the pines.

In her own words

Still a country girl at heart. I believe in being kind to my neighbors and saying "good mornin' " to the same people I see running along the ocean everyday. Cuddling is a necessity and California King beds are entirely too big (unless you are uber tall, then I get it). My whole life I have been a morning person and genuinely wake up believing each day has the opportunity to be a great day. Smiling and laughter is contagious and I like to spread it, whether it is with a beautifully sung voicemail or cheesy aside at work. Was fortunate enough to start traveling a lot for my first job and was on the go for the first 6 years of my career including a 2 year stint in Scotland. The feeling I get when getting off the plane in an airport of a country I have yet to experience is one of the best feelings in the world. To immerse yourself in a different culture, if even only for a couple weeks, is something every person should experience at some point in their life. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and what they have to offer....at this point in our lives we should all know and want that. My parents have been together since they were 17, and I honestly can say that has been a success story of 2 people driven by a deep rooted love for one another and dedication. I am looking for a man that will want to surpass the wonderstruck phase. A man who can laugh at themselves and me; can have the time of his life traveling abroad or sitting down at the beach relaxing. If you think I am someone you would like to get to know better and we are a "match", feel free to message me.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love any cafe/bar/pub with live music. As for hot spots abroad, I loved Italy (Venice and Florence most of all) and the Canary Islands. Also had a pretty good time in New Zealand with some All Blacks.

Favorite things

Clean laundry basket, hiking on a sunny day, driving with my windows down and sunroof open, enjoying a concert with friends and my cat named after hot sauce, Lula!

For fun

Spontaneous weekend trips, rockstar in my car, cooking club, explore new spots in different parts of SD, sporting events (let's be real SD hasn't been pulling it's weight lately), traveling to new countries.

Last read

Being honest, because I had to read it for work...The Five Dysfunctions of a Team. Which to be honest was pretty decent because the 5 dysfunctions of a team are the same dysfunctions that can lead to any relationship pitfalls.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral