Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 in New York, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes, I go strolling alone along the...

In his own words

Sometimes, I go strolling alone along the beach to feed the the sharks .. Occasionally, I'll even kick sand on couples having an afternoon picnic ( lol ) Ahhh...just the thought makes me smile. But it would be nice to share those walks with someone though.Looking for an incredibly intelligent, amazingly sharp woman to do fun things with. We can begin with a friendship that can lead to the stuff dreams are made of... In simple words I am looking for one great relationship. Someone who believes anything in life is possible, because it is… I am extremely driven, creative and ambitious in everything I do.. My story is pretty cool and very unique...Eight years ago I invented a new product which never existed before then I built a successful company around it. (If I told you what it was I bet you would ask for some but I am not telling just yet lol) I love what I do and it’s only the beginning. I dislike flakiness, most women I've met here in Miami seem so fake - like clones of each other, so many insecure people, lameness is that the word? PLEASE, be MORE than just a pretty face. I’ve learned that Honesty, Trust and Respect are the 3 keys to my time but not easy to find in a city like Miami.. No stalkers or clingy women please, yikes! My pictures are super recent and I hope your are too. Some men like certain body parts I am into eyes and well done sexy eye makeup. I think that is so attractive. If I were superman that would be my kryptonite... Sarcasm and fun are core parts of my personality but never mean or hurtful just fun and cool.For fun, I like to take pictures of people taking pictures of things. It really annoys them......( big tourist fun!). I often hear I am funny and quick...We would be out somewhere having a serious time then I'd whisper something to you and you would just start rolling on the floor with laughter... that kind of funny... I am a bit of a hopeless romantic also and believe in magic, chemistry and chivalry. Being relatively new to NYCI have not been here long enough to be one of those typical “Manhattan guys".....I’am easy to talk to if you let me know you exist and I promise no tacky shirtless pictures by my car ever lol

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots


Last read

tipping point, Options trading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference