
Mike204060

38 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Author searching for a muse

In his own words

Hi! I'm a published, full-time author/writer and filmmaker. Also, I'm a former U.S. Marine officer who served in both Iraq and Afghanistan. I believe that every man reaches a point in life where he becomes ready and open for a real relationship. As if his brain has re-calibrated itself, to where his thinking has shifted and instead of just wanting to hook up, he finds himself longing for a good woman with whom he can share his days. This has finally happened to me, and I am ready to find that woman. I am grateful to able to earn a decent living doing creative things that I love - writing books and making films. It's not hard to be happy when you do what you love. I'm looking for good woman whose heart is open and happy. Simple as that. In return, I offer loyalty, companionship, honesty, and laughter. I don't have any pets, but I LOVE dogs. Could play with a good dog for hours. Going to get a black lab (and give him a red collar) some day. I also don't mind cats, but definitely like dogs way better. For fun, I spend a good amount of time running (60 - 90 minutes 4 - 6 times a week), heading to the gym (lifting weights etc. maybe 3 - 4 times a week, to stay toned), going to the movies is a favorite, going out to eat at decent places (Italian, sushi, Vietnamese, Cuban, anything good, really), travel (both across the US and internationally), and I also like to take road trips.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

New York University, New York, NY

Last read

"Conversations with Ernest Hemingway". It is a collection of interviews with Hemingway, and they offer insight into the life and mind of a great man. Truly inspirational to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Author of the book The Blue Cascade (published May 2012) and subject and co-producer of the film Severe Clear (DVD 2011, Netflix 2012).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference