
noel81681

33 year old woman | Saddle River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Needle in a Haystack!

In her own words

Hello to all my fellow daters!~ Well, there sure is something to be said about this internet dating roller coaster ride we are all on together. Some days I just think about how this is nothing I ever planned to do in my life and I never would have dreamed of being on here at this time and point in my life, BUT I AM. So even though sometimes I have negative feelings about it or just feel I am in a whirlwind of insanity, I am VERY confident that one day I will meet someone awesome and in the end all this hard work of building profiles, filtering through endless emails and paying to date will have been well worth it. ALL GOOD THINGS COME FROM HARD WORK! My Mr. Wonderful isn't my mail man or UPS guy, so I know he won't just come knocking at my door... I have to find him. If we do end up talking and hanging out, I'd prefer to get to know you as a friend before rushing into anything else. So in a nutshell, I am athletic and I like to stay active, but I am far from physically perfect, and I'd like to meet someone who is active as well. That doesn't mean you have to be running in a mudd run with me or perfect—I just appreciate someone who takes care of themselves. A little healthy eating, exercise and regular maintenance such as getting your teeth cleaned and a physical annually. I also am not interested in someone with tobacco habits. It is one thing if you have a cigar on a holiday or you smoke once in a blue moon, but if you are indulging everyday, several times a day, then I won't like it. I am a very active, ENERGETIC, kind-hearted woman, usually always on the go, working hard to play hard. I have an endless list of things to do on a daily basis and future goals to accomplish. I'm a woman who knows what she wants out of life and I am determined to live my life to the fullest and be all that I can possibly be. In the middle of all of that desire, I am looking to share it with someone—someone I feel I have amazing chemistry with and I hope maybe it could be you. Thanks for reading my profile! PS. I have 2 cats... and NO I AM NOT A CRAZY CAT LADY, I got 2 so they could have a friend cause I am never there... but if you are HIGHLY ALLERGIC or HATE CATS... don't bother... cause they are my beloved pets =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Rhodes, Places with Good Food & Atmosphere, My GYM, out in the wilderness, My Home

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Furry Friends, JEEP Wranglers, Log Cabins, Music, Nature, The Great Outdoors, SHOW SERIES: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, Shamless

For fun

4-Wheeling, Trail Running, Mud Runs, Water Sports, Swimming, Sunning, The Beach, Roller Coasters, Cooking, Shopping, Cocktails in Good Company, Exploring, Traveling, Hanging in the Hot Tub or Our by the Bon Fire

Last read

Health & Fitness Magazines at the gym



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer & Personal Trainer (NASM)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral