
diorbrat

34 year old woman | Glenn Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Red Oak, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Main Ingredients: Intelligent, strong, oddly hilarious at times, introspective, and kind

In her own words

I am fairly smart and love to battle facts and information. Having been a teacher, I like learning new things and am open to other opinions and conclusions. I think it's fun to challenge each other (in jest, of course). I also love playing board games and cards or bbq'ing (I am a BBQ master!)with friends and family. I was in the Army for 4 years so I tend to be driven and self motivated, but much more relaxed in a relationship. I enjoy men who lead and take control, but value my opinion. I love surprises and I am a person who does anything I can to place others on a pedestal. I rarely think of myself first, which is actually a bad thing. I like looking good when I'm out and about, but I value an appreciated connection with a trusting person. I do not like to have all of the decisions left to me - I like a man to plan things out according to what he knows I would be into. I realize that you have to communicate what you want and need in order to be heard. I believe forgivness is the key to a happy life. If you are willing to forgive, you can tolerate, appreciate, respect, and sympathize better.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit Ireland one day. I have travelled quite a bit, so I don't feel like I'm missing out on anything in particular. I've been to Paris, London, Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Czech Republic, and Mexico.

College

Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

My favorite color is purple, favorite tv show is hard to say - most British sitcoms, Monk, and Big Bang. I will watch anything on Food Network! The best thing to do in the rain is watch old Hollywood movies. My favorite book is Great Expectations

For fun

I love to wake up at the crack of dawn to visit a farmers market, bowling at ungodly hours of the night, browsing through historical sites, cooking, and shooting hoops at arcades. I have a strong sense of style and love joking around.

Last read

I am reading Great Expectations by Charles Dickens. I read it at least once a year. I've loved it since high school. I also am a bit of a history fanatic. I love to read all about different cultures and customs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I used to teach Kindergarten. Kids are so fun to be around. You can really learn alot from them as well as from the responsibility of teaching them. I am now in the hospitality field as a Hotel Sales Manager. It is nowhere near as fulfilling.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Half of my family is African American. My Father and Grandmother were Irish. I would love to trace my family roots from Ireland to Africa.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I think it is most important to have a spiritual relationship than to have a religion. Don't claim a religion you can't live up to.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have already been trained in early childhood education. I was also in the Army as an administrative specialist. I find myself doing a grammar check on people all the time!