
Paristosf75004

41 year old man | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
7'7" (231cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
...

In his own words

Recently relocated to Daly City, originally from Paris, France, via New York city, Narbonne, Toulouse and Santa Barbara. Came here to finish my education and hopefully become a university professor. I enjoy restaurants, anything that has to do with music, a good pub, the great outdoors, travelling, and also staying in. Looking for someone that takes time to enjoy life, that will eat a pastry and not be worried about the calorie count, for someone who has decided not to participate in the rat race (for that pot of gold is just teaser that will never satisfy your craving), and for someone that will try something new before claiming that they do not like it. By the way perfection or wanting to appear perfect is just what it is, an illusion. As for my poltical beleifs: in europe I am considered a leftist, in America I am considered a bloody red! Seems like something that should be obvious needs to be mentioned : NO PICTURE, you're not playing the game, NO TALK!!! Hasta Siempre

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

still need to find one

Favorite things

after a good meal a good single malt and a cohiba....

For fun

a play, an opera, a concert, a pub, a restaurant, cooking, camping, fly fishing, golf, and being lazy.

Last read

Entretien avec Marx, Keanes Hayek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 7'7" (231cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
driver and a student.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
to each his own.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
bard college