
x378ms

31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's rule number one?

In her own words

I don't take myself too seriously and I hope you won't either because I can be a bit of a goofball. I'm looking for someone who likes a good chuckle and won't take offense if I make an off color joke here or there. Honestly, in the very end, don't we all just want to be with someone that makes us laugh? I guess I'm on here because I think there are plenty of great people out there that I'm not meeting because I can no longer hear in bars anymore and I haven't been to a club since Vegas 2010. Seriously though, if you and I were to meet in a loud crowded place, we'd basically be yelling at each other and picking up maybe 3 or 4 words out of every sentence. "WHERE ARE YOU FROM?" "WHAT DID YOU SAY? YOUR EYES ARE GROWING MOSS?? WHAT?!" "HUH???" That's what my last conversation at a club was like. Now I shall put down my cane and will try to stop sounding like a crotchety old person. I think I'm looking for someone to share funny stories with. To go out to a random museum with because they have an exhibit made out of poop (that exists). To go to a shooting range with because I recently realized I kinda like guns. To then, after the shooting range, go to one of those hipster antique stores on 14th St and look for old records because secretly, though my skinny jeans may not be skinny enough, I kinda dig hipster culture. To watch a hockey game with and for you to help me with my fantasy hockey lineup. To bear with me when I blast country music in the car because I love it so hard even though I'm from Hong Kong. To go hiking with and for you to protect me from nature because I grew up in cities and don't know how to function in the wild (that includes parks), but love outdoorsy stuff nonetheless. Finally, it would be nice to find someone who loves doing stuff...but also appreciates the finer points of laying on a couch and channel surfing. If any of that sounds interesting or if you can carry on a conversation about Halo, Team America, Zoolander, international weapons proliferation and/or pandas, email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kramer's Bookstore in Dupont - pie, alcohol and books ALL IN ONE PLACE! Top Golf 9:30 Club My couch - so freakin' comfortable

Favorite things

Music; Snow Patrol, The Killers, Tim McGraw, Zac Brown Band, Bon Iver, Gangnam Style (I honestly like anything with a good melody) TV: 30 Rock, New Girl, X-Files, Friday Night Lights, British shows

For fun

I play softball in the summer and watch hockey in the winter. I love going out to eat and finding new hole-in-the-wall restaurants.

Last read

Warm Bodies (who knew a zombie love story could actually be so good)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral