
blackjuice3000

34 year old woman | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-50

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
BLACK,SWEET AND SEXY ;-)

In her own words

I am a genuine, down to earth black sweet lady with a welcoming sense of humor. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. I love the performing arts, plays, shows and concerts. I love coffee and picnics. I love to BBQ and hang out with friends and family. I love movies, good television and football. I love all music - classical, Latin salsa, merengue, reggaeton, bachata, mariachi, R&B, hip hop, jazz, neo-soul, rock, country, alternative, and African music. It's all good to me. Also dancing, it's a big part of my culture. I'm not a club person but I don't mind having a drink at a nice happy hour, and I love going to a good restaurant. I love to travel and I usually take a minimum of four vacations a year, plus I travel a lot for my career. I have been from the Tahitian islands to the Dominican Republic, Jamaica to Cuba, Mexico to Canada to Hawaii, and more places in between than I can list. Stateside I've traveled from New York to Florida and all across the south, to California from San Francisco to Los Angeles, and a lot of places in between. I dream of going to Spain, Italy, London, Paris, Turkey, Greece and the Greek Isles, China, Japan, Africa, Australia, Fiji, Philippines, Guam, The Maldives, South America... in short, I want to see the world. I'm loyal and I have strong morals, values and ethics and strong character I'm a happy person and I'm not looking for someone to make me happy - I'm looking for someone to be happy with me, and what I look for in a partner is a person with these same attributes. A smile, a happy personality, and kindness stand out the most to me.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Feeding my mind and senses. Laughing until it hurts.

Last read

Broken Windows, Broken Business: How the Smallest Remedies Reap the Biggest Reward



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Southern University at New Orleans, New Orleans, LA