
ImAPirateNinja

27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Funny (hopefully) philosophy lover seeks an "awesomepants" partner-in-crime? Cheesy enough?

In her own words

I grew up as a (musical) theater nerd, where I spent the vast majority of my time in rehearsal, dance and voice lessons. I thought it's what I wanted to do with my life so in college I majored in theater and minored in psychology. This beat the love of theater out of me, haha. I decided I want to work as a criminal profiler so I'm looking to get a Phd in forensic psychology. I'm working in a neuroscience lab in Baltimore during the week and I'm back in DC on the weekends where I do other things with my life. Studying for the GRE (ick) to apply to PhD programs. II love classic rock, heavy metal and alternative music. Some favorites include Iron Maiden, the mighty Led Zeppelin, Nirvana, and Iron and Wine (let's give it a twist).I also studied classical voice in high school. In my spare time I like silly and happy-making things. I play with my dog, read, take photographs, tool around on my guitar, sing, ride(ish) my bicycle (btw riding a bike is NOT like "riding my bike." I'm quite wobbly after 12 years of not riding). Since moving to Baltimore, I'm exploring and getting lost in various neighborhoods. Sometimes this is awesome, and sometimes this requires me to speed walk away from a neighborhood while looking very "street" and confidant. In looking for an ideal partner (egad, what an opening statement!):I love repartee, dry humor, and vivaciousness. Philosophical debates are great, as well as playing Donkey Kong or Mario. I like awesome things like going putt putt golfing, go karting, or speaking in accents. I also just got a guitar and I'm attempting to teach myself how to play it, so if you play, hooray! I'm a huge Caps fan, so it'd be awesome if you like them too, or are just willing to go to an occasional game with me/calm me down when I scream at the TV during playoffs. I'd like a guy who is confidant (not cocky please!) loves intellectual debate, and isn't afraid of a sassy lassy. (Oh god, this is so awkward). I'm sarcastic without being mean, but I can take it as well as give it :) I'm intelligent so please don't be intimidated by that (this is where the confidence comes into play). Um...please please please be funny! And cute! And able to cut me some slack for beginning several sentences with "and" and writing incomplete I'm not looking for casual stuff (hence the website and not bar site) but I'm not a crazy relationship-hopper-inner. P.S. I make up words. You can, too. Alright, let's see what this website brings my way! HUZZAH and Carry on!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Gus is a rescue mutt. He's my little boy :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't know Baltimore yet!

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Classic Rock: Led Zeppelin, The Who, Pink Floyd, Beatles, Clapton (Cream), Hendrix, Alice Cooper, GNR, Neil Young, Iron Maiden, Nirvana, Iron and Wine

For fun

Photography, trying to learn how to play guitar while singing, biking, playing with my dog, hanging out, movies, going to a hockey game if I can get Caps tickets

Last read

Currently re-reading the Hobbit along with various neuroscience papers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I work as a technician in a neurotrauma research lab
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Um...I'm a Euromutt...basically, with the exceptions of Japan and (the former) Czechoslovakia, if the country was involved in WWII, I'm part that.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish by a Catholic mother and a Jewish father...so I guess I'm a "Cashew" or "Jew...ish." Culturally, I feel a very strong connection, religiously, I would say I'm more spiritual. Open to dating all religions, though.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Georgetown with a BA in Theater and Performance Studies, with minor in psych. I'd like to get my PhD in psychology.