Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hollywood12372

51 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 46-58 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hollywood- Champ

In her own words

PLEASE LOOK PAST MY PHOTOS AND READ THIS BEFORE EMAILING ME: MEANING READ MY WHOLE PROFILE! IF YOU DO NOT LIVE IN MARYLAND-DO NOT EMAIL ME. I AM RECEIVING NUMEROUS EMAILS OF PEOPLE WHO JUST WANT TO COMPLIMENT ME; ALTHOUGH I AM FLATTERED IT IS BOGGING DOWN MY MESSAGES. I AM NOT HERE FOR COMPLIMENTS, I AM HERE TO HOPEFULLY MEET MY LIFETIME PARTNER. THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING!!! I am a very honest, faithful, strong, confident, muscular, yet feminine, classy, sexy woman. I am attractive and have a pretty smile. My job consists of posing my muscles on a bodybuilding/fitness web cam so if you are an insecure or jealous person we probably wouldn't be compatible. I spend a great deal of time in a gym. I eat very healthy I like a variety of activities; However, I AM NOT A BIG SPORTS FAN. I like casual things such as bodybuilding competitions, concerts, movies, horseback riding, skating etc. I like upscale things such as formal affairs, plays, musicals. I absolutely love the beach and traveling to the islands. I definitely like the finer things in life. I am looking for someone who can deal with my healthy lifestyle and is not controlling or thinking that they can change me into what they would like me to be. I am 50 but I look like I am in my 30's. (50 is the new 30 lol) I could even put some 20 year old's to shame. Even though I am confident, I am not conceited nor cocky. I am a very sensitive, caring, kind, loving person who is open and communicative. My lifestyle and work schedule doesn't allow me much time but I do the best I can to enjoy life. I like children but don't want any of my own (afraid of pain) believe it or not! It's a diff. pain than lifting weights lol! I don't have any relatives in my life so a nice, close, loving family would be a bonus! My mate must also be a neat, clean person who takes care of himself and his belongings and respects those around him. He must also be honest and have morals. Lets face it I want it all but nothing I'm not willing to offer in return. If you think we may match send a message. Please be yourself and not a representative. No games please! If you smoke, drink a lot(MEANING YOU DRINK TO GET DRUNK, YOU HAVE TO DRINK MORE THAN ONCE A WEEK, YOU HAVE TO DRINK EVERY WEEK) do drugs, are unstable, a womanizer, a player or controlling keep moving and don't waste our time! You don't need to be muscular but you must be fit and healthy. I will only respond to profiles that include a clear recent picture. (yes looks do matter) Thanks and best wishes in successfully finding your mate. Note: I am not a fan of hunting, tattoo's, or motorcycles. You must have nice teeth and be able to smile. You must also be educated and able to spell basic words. I have a lot of respect for myself and I am NOT EASY so if you are looking for a one night stand you WON'T find it here!!! NOTE: IF YOU LIVE IN ANOTHER STATE PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR ENERGY EMAILING ME SINCE I DO NOT FEEL A RELATIONSHIP COULD DEVELOP THIS WAY. ALSO: IF WHAT YOU HAVE READ HERE BOTHERS YOU THEN THAT SHOULD BE A RED FLAG THAT WE ARE NOT A MATCH. JUST SO YOU KNOW I AM HAPPY WITH THE PERSON I AM AND PLAN TO CONTINUE WITH MY HEALTHY LIFESTYLE. DON'T HATE ME BECAUSE I AM SELF DISCIPLINED JUST MOVE ON TO THE NEXT PROFILE. I BELIEVE THERE IS SOMEONE OUT HERE FOR EVERYONE. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Bichon puppy who is the love of my life. Bichons are a breed that do not shed, you cannot be allergic too, are very lovable. To love me is to love my dog. We are a package.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't like to hang out in bars. I like Bodybuilding shows, concerts, dinner theaters, plays, movies, comedy clubs, pubs with live music, beaches, boating, jet skiing, eating steamed crabs, cruises, and traveling to the caribbean!

College

Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy comedies, drama, and suspense movies. I eat very strict and healthy most of the time, but for a treat I enjoy cooked sushi, crabs, Chinese food, Mexican food, and the Cheesecake factory. I usually wear sexy clothes or if formal very elegant

For fun

I am the MS. MARYLAND STATE NPC BODYBUILDING CHAMPION from 2000. so I love to lift weights. I am currently posted on several Bodybuilding websites so I also enjoy modeling for photography.

Last read

I only enjoy reading books or magazines that have to do with Health, Nutrition, Fitness, and Bodybuilding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I pose my muscles on a bodybuilding/Fitness web cam site. I am also a Personal Trainer and Nutrition Counselor. 80% of how you look comes from your nutrition. "Garbage In, Garbage out". My mate must eat somewhat healthy. No junk food junkies!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Italian and part Irish and part scotish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
If you do not believe in God we would not be a good match
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Stevenson University( formerly Villa Julie )and received an A.A. Degree in Child Development. I was on the Dean's list both years and am listed in the WHO WHO AMONG AMERICAN JUNIOR COLLEGES.