Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IAGirlInDC

27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a party and I need a date to it!

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Brittany. I'm originally from Iowa, but like most transplants in the area I moved to Arlington three years ago to take a job as a consultant. When I'm not helping organizations improve their business practices you can typically find me in the swimming pool. My parents threw me in the pool when I was five to see if I could swim and it turns out I was a natural (thank goodness) and have been swimming competitively ever since. I'm also a pretty big animal lover (expect for birds there is a complete love loss there, ask me about that sometime) and have a dog named Teddy. I also enjoy going out with my friends, watching movies, and being active. I'm looking for someone who is active, fun loving, shares some of my interests, can keep up with/dish out witty banter, and challenges me. If you think we might be a good match and are interested in getting to know me better send me an email. I look forward to talking with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Sheltie named Teddy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

You can usually find me in either Clarendon, Ballston, or Dupont. Two places I loved visiting were Switzerland and the Bahamas. Going to Australia and watching the Olympics in person are the top two things on my bucket list.

College

Cornell College, Mount Vernon, IA

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things include being out with friends, working out, volunteering, lounging by the pool, going to Nats games, and rocking out to music.

For fun

I enjoy swimming, going to happy hours, comedy shows, trying out the DC cupcake shops, going to the DC museums/attractions, trying out new restaurants, and trying to take advantage of all of the opportunities the DC/Arlington area has to offer.

Last read

Most of my reading lately has been work related...books on change management, organizational adaptability, leadership, and selection systems....riveting stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an assessment consultant. I help organizations decide what skills are needed in a particular job and design assessments to help them hire employees best suited for the position.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral