
LovetoLaugh1912

28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Love and believe. Always.

In her own words

I am a crazy, complicated mixture of old and new! I am looking for someone who is confident in themselves and passionate about their life. Here are a few things about me that might be good or bad, depending on your perspective :) I don't believe in regret, only new experiences and opportunities. I'm a workaholic. I try really hard not to be, but somehow, I always find myself working. My laugh could wake the dead. I love to laugh and I'm proud of my guffaw. I love etiquette and chivalry. Men who open the car door and stand at the table immediately turn my head in wonderment. I also know how to set up a formal table setting. I'm an extremely loyal person. My family and friends are my life. I love puns. The more terrible the pun, the harder I laugh. Well...that's a tiny bit about me. Send me a pun or a table scape or whatever! I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Used book stores and anything with delicious food!

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My favorite things would be my family and friends. They are everything to me.

For fun

I'm a professional musician, so I love music, especially the 1940's. I love to read and to cook (please read: eat) and hang out with my friends. I also take a ballet class with which I am completely obsessed!

Last read

I just read the Shadow of Night series, Game of Thrones, Sixty One Nails, and the Thirteenth Tale. Currently, I am reading Monsters of Templeton and it is slow going! My favorite book is Anna Karenina!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional harpist and I have have a crazy life! I teach, perform, give recitals, and manage a company that sells harps! I love using my skill in so many different ways and I love living my passion everyday!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I consider religion to be extremely personal and very important to me. I want someone to share in an idea and belief that is bigger than they are.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree