
crazyfunguy75

39 year old man | Paragould, AR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Arkansas, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
read below please.ty!

In his own words

I,m on here looking for mrs right.I know your out there somewhere.I realy want to meet a funny girl,a lady with alittle class and style.She has to be a sport open to fun and finding the good life.I dont like woman who belch openly,have tattoes,have bad teeth,bad manners and gossip behind peoples back.i hate2face people.Other then that im not realy picky.oh yeh i dont want a girl cant put her phone down or get off facebook.I just give my time to that special someone so i expect the same,at least that would be nice.I like coffee in bed and discussing what we,re going to do 2day.Im romantic at times,i would like to be inspired to be more often.I want to slow dance with you on a crowded city sidewalk.well i dont realy know about that one,i just mean i want to lose myself when im with you.mrs right will understand this.I realy am open to the fun in life and can find it anywhere anytime.I had a real near death experience a few years ago,so im into appreciating the little things i once took for granted.I want to hold hands in the church.She likes restaurants and my stupid jokes.Walking dogs from the animal shelter,i go up there and get them out of their cages for awhile.Its hilarious to walk 5 dogs at once.They wont let you walk the mean ones.o.k let me continue this daydream.Shes gorgeous makes me melt in her arms,sends me flying when we kiss.PASSIONATE!celebrates my birthday,expects hers to be celebrated.Likes cake anytime of the day.Writing is fun!I,ll gather the firewood and we,ll make smores,or charred hot dogs.For baby names i like lauren,michelle,ashley,breann,amber.Boy names i would like her to pick.Rodney dangerfield is my fav comedian,felt like cryn when he died.I miss kurt cobain,did cry when he died.Ive spent to much time in constuction,im a custom mason but have been cooking in a restaurant.I love to cook for her,she doesnt have to be a good cook but its a plus.Dating is seeing other people,and love means your not!! What i mean by that is il know if your mrs right and i dont want to date!o.k my daydream is over........MY NAME IS COREY CARTER.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

all animals are cool.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

fed ex forum,ernistine and hazels,zinnies east i,ll have the loaded potatoe please,with a bloody mary.and anywhere she wants to go,lets go baby.

College

Black River Technical College, Pocahontas, AR

Favorite things

i dont enough room for this im way to eclectic.

For fun

I like to hike and camp,roadtrips.Eating cheese cake ny style only please.i love sports and playing most of them.i like to go out dancing and having a few,but only as a date.i dont hang out at clubs.i like to stay home and watch movies just as much.

Last read

the original alice in wonderland on my smartphone,an old sports illustrated at the doctors office.No realy i was waiting there for like 3 hours...smh );



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
im working and training for manager job at papa johns,im thinking of opening one in a year.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree