
lakepenguin

45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Not all those who wander are lost

In her own words

I am an active girl that would much rather be outside than in on nice sunny days. I can pull the hair back in a ponytail to go hiking or dress up with heels for a nice Broadway show. There is, also, the time to enjoy an occasional rainy (or snowy) day with a movie and a good cuddle partner. I enjoy sporting events both live and watching on TV. I have my own kayak and SUP board. I also regularly practice yoga. I am an avid music lover and like to go to live concerts. I will listen to about any music depending on the day and activity, although my main tastes run to heavier rock these days. I like to say that I love my music angry, but with a melody. Music festivals are fun as I always find a new band that I hadn’t heard before to enjoy. You get bonus points if you can name the band I am with in the picture in which I have on a red shirt and no his not wearing his own band’s t-shirt. I love to travel and have been to all 50 states, as well as many places outside the US. My dream trip is to go to Antarctica to hold an Emperor penguin. I have had a thing for penguins since I was a small child, long before all the recent movies that have made them popular with everyone. (my friends are afraid they will see me on the news as the person who just stole a penguin from the zoo.) I have a rotten Maltipoo who thinks she is the boss of the house, so you must absolutely love dogs. I’m looking for someone with similar interests to have some fun, as well as a real conversation. You should be a man that does what he says as I don’t have time for game players. You should like to laugh, hold hands, travel and be punctual. You should believe in chivalry and complete honesty. If I haven’t scared you yet, then maybe we can find something interesting to talk about sometime!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Maltipoo named Delilah. I'd love to have a huge aquarium full of colorful fish!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

You can find me in the park, on the water, or at the White Water Center often. Favorite cities to visit in the USA are Savannah, Key West, New Orleans, San Diego.

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Emperor penguins, Waterfalls, Tootsie Rolls, Ice cream, Dallas Cowboys, Carolina Panthers, Carolina Tarheels, the sound of rain lying in bed, puppy dog kisses, my camera, a really good Italian meal with great conversation, yoga and the lake.

For fun

Travel, photographing trees, getting lost in the woods looking for a waterfall, playing on my paddleboard, concerts, sitting on a boat on Lake Wylie, seeing Broadway shows, driving around in my convertible with the top down singing a great song



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference