
Ncorn125

32 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
live a little.

In his own words

When I'm not speaking fluent geek at work, I'm happily sketching and model making away in architecture design studio at Cal Poly, with only one year remaining until my goal of graduation, and not far down the road, licensure/ a masters, and eventually opening my own practice/ yoga studio (free session for new clients!).I follow the Cal Poly mantra of work hard and play harder, so outside of class I like to recharge the batteries with things that feed me spiritually, mentally, and physically, from bike rides to Avila Beach, bouldering, playing pool with the buds, netflix streams, hot yoga, or exploring and sometimes, occasionally (okay twice), getting lost on the many great hiking trails around San Luis County and Highway 1. My friends say I possess a "quiet confidence," making judicious use of my words with new people, and then once were chums never shutting up. While I've learned to mask my nerdisms with greater success over recent years (thank you Mr. Fedora), be warned, I never quite retired the comic book/ cartoon fever as a kid, so on any given day you may find me with the roommates laughing hysterically at Sponge Bob or absorbed in manga (japanese comics), but on the flip slide I love a good read and will finish an amazing novel in one or two sittings. Also, I'm an embarrassingly bad liar, sporadically break into bone shaking laughter over seemingly nothing , keep fit but not steroidal, race to open doors (it's hardwired, mom programming:), brush my teeth and eat my greens. And I love Asia, lived there for years, and recently visited Europe with my little sister, with plans for us to visit Greece and Spain this coming year. For my match, I'm looking for someone who is independent, driven, and desiring someone to ENRICH their life, not support it. Someone who is honest by nature (goes without saying but I've been burned before), loves themselves, has a ready laugh at themselves and hopefully with me, challenges norms and maintains a thirst for knowledge and a desire to explore the globe. Anime worship is not required, but if there's even a slight interest you may have just become my Helen of Troy. Also, I believe in "meditating the moment," that is, relishing each day and moment with your own sense of purpose, pride, and adventure. If you're interested in taking one with me, lets talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

ideally, a baby dinosaur, but I'll take what I can get.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

my hometown of Monterey, Capri, Sorento, Toscone, Florence, Verona, London, Rawa Island (off Malaysia), Angkor Watt, Thailand, Big Sur, Kreuzberg

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

thunderstorms, airport terminal hugs, an infectious laugh, the perfect burrito, the sounds and smells of a bonfire, design marathons, biking in the rain, experiencing new cultures, breakfast with family/ friends, architecture

For fun

bikram yoga, hikes, camping, line dancing, step dancing (soon), bonfires, eureka moments while designing, furniture design (carpentry skills no quite there yet), learning the guitar, family reunions, watching local music at local dives

Last read

The Dark Tower, Freedom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish/ norwegian mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral