
NewtonSnoopy

44 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-54 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eat, drink and be merry! That's what it's really about right?! Any witty manly-men left out there!?!??!?!?

In her own words

Need a tall, handsome, witty, hairy/fuzzy man STAT! For the holidays and long-term! Partner in crime for: Maceo Parker at the SF Jazz Center! Skiing! Sleeping *wink* all day…yeeeaaaahhhh! Trips to Europe and the South Pacific! Poker & board games! Cheering for our sports teams! Camping! Sitting by the fire! Movies & Netflix! U2 in May 2015! Fleetwood Mac! Must haves: Lover of animals (cats and dogs), music, travel and exploring/adventure/new things! Deal-breakers: You're still married...ddduuuuhhh...get divorced already, Neanderthals (i.e., like UFC, hunters, drive monster-trucks, etc.), cigarette-smokers (unless trying to quit), metro-sexuals (skinny jeans, drive a nerd-mobile aka Prius, etc.), health addicts, and if you don't know what Bueller/Festivus/Tyler Durden are. And please wear underwear! The last guy never did. Seriously. Wah. . Heh. Where are you??? Let’s go have some fun! Life’s too short and precious! We’re not getting any younger!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any good restaurant! Intimate concert venues! The beach! Dying for an island in the South Pacific and going back to Europe. Love Ireland, Canada, Alaska, Vegas, Mexico and Caribbean.

Favorite things

TRAVEL. MUSIC: everything except rap--Led Zeppelin, DMB, DCFC, classic rock, blues and jazz. MOVIES: Pan's Labyrinth, Matrix, Memento, Fight Club; HOCKEY; TV: Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Dexter, Rescue Me; ethnic food; NO shopping--Costco, Ikea--ACK!!!

For fun

TRAVEL. Live music/concerts. Good food,wine. Camp on the ocean--the best!! Board games, poker. Vegas. Road trips. Coffee. Read. MOVIES. Afternoon naps with fuzzy kids.

Last read

Love love to read!! Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Phillip Roth, Jonathan Franzen, Jo Nesbo; Life of Pi; Blindness, Into Thin Air....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Latino-Irish mix
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm into being spiritual. Eastern philosophies intrigue me.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral