Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-65 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Make A Home In My World

In his own words

I'm so weary of meeting women who say that they don't need a man. I am a sensitive and giving man who likes to be needed. I get alot of satisfaction from emotionally pampering a woman and letting her lean on me. Even a "co-dependent" woman that can't make it on her own is fine with me. Needy or clingy? Great! I'll love the sugar-coated attention. Show me your vulnerable side and I'll finally have a purpose...a purpose to keep a smile on a good woman. I don't necessarily need a busy career woman...I would be happier with an everyday woman that has a steady job (full, part-time or retired), and has lotsa free time for loving and nurturing each other. I define " a good woman" not in terms of education or money or the contrary... I own a house in a woodsy and desirable West Broward neighborhood and hopefully I'll be lucky enough to find a nesting homebody who might be willing to share this quiet lifestyle I have created. No, I'm not expecting you to move in immediately and I'm not offering to completely support anyone. But we can certainly help each other! I am a respectful licensed medical professional and musician that has a lot of love to give and alot to offer a romantic soul. I may be a bit shy at first, but I am sensual and very passionate when I can feel we are compatible. Looking for a "friends first" serious relationship with old-fashioned traditional roles. I'm hoping for the same type of love your parents had....where a woman is strong enough to allow a man to be a man - to be the leader of the relationship. Needless to say, defiantly independent feminists are not my type of woman. I am serious about this and I wish I could really find a sweet woman for the rest of my life. Is that you? *It's important for me to find someone close by or willing to travel to Davie due to my 2hour long daily commute back and forth to Miami. Simply put, I am in search of a non-smoking, dogless woman whose children are grown. My life is simple and uncluttered, so I'm able to focus on you! Life is too wonderful to walk through this world all alone. Take a chance and we'll try to find love again! I like writing poetry. Here's one I wrote that seems appropriate. TRUE BLUE HEART Can a true blue heart shine just as bright- If it sparkles in no one else’s eyes? No witness to this day’s dance of light, My emotions, my laughs, my cries. Unshared memories, beautiful moments Overlooked in haste. Like teardrops in the ocean, Diamonds in the waste. Lift the covers from your feelings, Expose your insecure spots. Show the world what you’re made of- Share the bravest of your thoughts. The things that we’re concealing Will never let us grow. To throw ourselves wide open Can bring us more than we’ll ever know. Open up your arms! You can show your heart’s still true. Even if the color’s almost gone- A Hue of Faded Blue

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love the Park and anywhere woodsy and natural. I've always wanted to travel to Italy.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Chocolate and Mexican food is my favorite. My favorite color is purple or turquoise. My favorite TV show right now is Bill Maher Live on HBO. My favorite music is Smooth Jazz and Rock. My favorite movies are "Under the Tuscan Sun", "Love Actually".

For fun

I'd love to have someone to watch the latest tear-jerker romance on my home theater. I love music and am a musician. My favorite activity is walks in the woods or on the beach. Bicycle riding is also a fun activity. I am a man of simple pleasures.

Last read (always looking to update my Hi-Def movie collection). News online to keep abreast of current events/politics. Editorial/Political cartoons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Xray Technologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and British roots. (4th generation in U.S.)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Secular Humanist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Two degrees- Xray Technology and Business