Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brogan326

31 year old man | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-50 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Holding out for a Hero

In his own words

I thought I'd give this site a try. I like guys that are intelligent, confident, and funny. Physically fit but not necessarily an Adonis. Guys that like to cuddle and don't mind intimacy. I'm military so my guy would need to be ok with the military wife lifestyle. It will take patience and lots of communication. It's the 21st century; pretty sure long distance relationships are easier now than they ever have been. I'm looking for something more substantial and real. I'm ready to be in love. Friends are great too. Don't expect me to swoon right away; I tend to be pretty cautious. A little about me: I'm a writer who is currently in the military. I'm just starting, and I'm starting later in my life, but it has been an adventure. I love music. I find that a good song can express everything I am feeling at a given moment. I've not had much luck with sites like this before, but I'm hoping this will be a different experience.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a miniature schnauzer named Hadjii back home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Pensacola but I like the mall and Barnes and Noble. Those are always some of my favorite places to go no matter where I am. If I were more mobile I would probably like the CrossFit gyms here.

Favorite things

Crossfit, writing, reading, drawing, running, exercise, Zumba, dancing, drinking, movies, TV, music, outdoors stuff.

For fun

I like to go to movies, hang with friends and family, chill, listen to music, read...just whatever. I like to be active and tend to push myself pretty hard, but I also like to just relax sometimes.

Last read

Every Day by David Levithan. It was a fast read but it definitely provoked questions about the human spirit and what makes us human, and also about love and how we are capable of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm in the Navy.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to BYU-Idaho. I'm a recovering Mormon. :)