Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Canal Winchester, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost I am a proud Dad of a cute...

In his own words

First and foremost I am a proud Dad of a cute and energetic seven year old. (the Prince of the family of course) Now at this point I am sure some of you will now stop reading since I have "baggage" and that is fine as everyone chooses a different adventure to seek.. I have lived in Ohio my whole life and have surrounded myself with a great family and of course a good group of friends. I do enjoy my job....well most of the time as just like any job there are those challenging moments. Now fun times are everywhere especially if your around the right person. I started taking up motorcross just a few years ago and really enjoy it. Hockey games are awesome along with of course Buckeye games! You can also find me venturing out to new restaurants or just staying in to watch a movie as its all good with the right company.. Speaking of that "person" it would help if one would have good whits accompanied by some sarcasm. Of course you have to be ok with me having a child as hey..I'm certainly ok with it. . Some good mental stimulation is welcome anytime and hey i understand everyone has to have their girl and guy time. It is also a positive if one takes care of themselves. If I want to look at girls to lazy to get out of their pj's and not brush their hair everyday then I will go visit my local Wal-Mart. Now I think that is enough about me for now as I need to save something for later conversations. So now that I have your attention just go ahead and send a little wink or a quick email after all its painless.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Easton or Downtown always provide plenty of entertainment and options to visit.


University of Northwestern Ohio, Lima, OH

Favorite things

Family Guy will always crack me up. A good movie, Road trips, Staying in hotels/cabins. Muscle Cars.

For fun

I enjoy riding motocross, spending time with my son, going to hockey games (or even strapping on the skates myself) , catching a movie or even checking out some of the local festivals. To many more things I can add but there is only so much space

Last read

Car magazines and story books to my mini-me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ich bin Deutsch! (I am German)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree