Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CaliGirl33146

46 year old woman | Sonoma, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warm, affectionate, and truly happy. I believe in great love; I know it exists and I'm ready for the adventure

In her own words

To sum it up, life with me is uncomplicated, but never boring. I approach life with open arms, an open heart, and a smile on my face. About me: I was widowed 5 years ago after 20 years of marriage to a man I adored. I am now the sole parent of 3 beautiful young men who, like me, rise each day with smiles on their faces. I have been a successful entrepreneur which allows me the luxury of doing most of what I want while I formulate my next brilliant project. Words and phrases friends use to describe me: Energetic and enthusiastic (it's the contagious kind) Warm, kind, and loving (I'm extremely generous with my attention and affection) Genuinely happy, laughs hard and often (you can count on me to find the levity in almost any situation) Adventerous with a serious case of wanderlust (I'll try anything once, twice if I didn't like it. Not as a form of self-torture; just to confirm my original opinion) A beautiful, wonderful, glorious, gorgeous hot mess (I'll leave that to your interpretation, but it came up twice so I thought I should include it. And, let's face it, sometimes life is messy. Why not do it gloriously?) Why am I here? I've known great love, real love, passionate love, crazy love and I want to find it again. I'm looking for my next best friend, playmate, co-conspirator, and companion. Some one who inspires and delights me. Some one who pushes me to my limits without pushing me over them. Some one who brings out the best in me because that's all I see in him. Some one who treats me well and knows how to treat himself well. Someone who is clear about what he wants and isn't afraid to reach for it. Someone who doesn't expect me to fit seemlessly into his perfectly formed life, but has room and desire for growth. Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback who is bigger than I am and, although it seems a popular viewpoint, I do not treat her like a human

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain in September, Southern Utah in the Spring, Tahoe any time of the year

Favorite things

Sunshine and saltwater, a fire in the fireplace when there's snow outside, soft sheets and good coffee in the morning

For fun

I promised my boys I'd try skiing again this year, and as a reward for myself, I've booked a sportfishing trip this Spring. Update: I still don't like to ski. Snowshoeing is my thing. Nothing like a brisk walk in the cool air

Last read

There is always a stack of books on my bedside table. For fun right now, it's The Alchemist, Atlas Shrugged (again), The Parent's Tao Te Ching, and The Four Letters of Love. I've also become a student (yes, again) so there are also text books galore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Catholic by choice and am now more drawn to Buddhism, with an attitude of acceptance rather than tolerance
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference