Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

masonsweet

36 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
NEW TO THE AREA! I'm a nice, friendly, fun, and sometimes funny guy. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and possibly more.

In his own words

I'm a really down-to-Earth person. I have respect for others even if they don't for me. I like to have fun and meet people. I consider myself a motivated, hard-working person. I like people who are genuine and don't act fake. A person with a great personality and who is funny is a definate plus. I'm not a judgemental person and let people live their life however they choose to. You can't judge people because you never know what kinds of things they have been through. I took a total chance on moving out to California and left everything I've ever known behind. I moved here because of a job and so far it has treated me well. It's just hard not knowing a lot of people like I did back home. I'm really looking for new people to chill with and hopefully it can lead to more. I learned that I have a heavy accent out here that people mistake for Southern, haha, whatever, I'll take it. I am going to start working out again, now that I'm starting to get settled in, I just feel better about myself when I do. I'm a huge movie buff, I don't ever mind staying in or going to the theatre to watch a movie I've been looking forward to. There's a lot more to me than this, I promise, just don't know what else to say right now. I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, genuine, polite, attractive, funny, and hopefully my best friend. P.S. I'm like...the least photogenic person ever, which I understand sucks and hurts my chances at internet dating, but at least I'm honest. I photograph better when I'm not expecting it. That's my excuse anyway.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a dog named Shelby that's about 17 years old now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't really know the hot spots yet. Downtown Fullerton is pretty good though.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I like watching MMA. I love NFL football. I have been watching several different tv shows. I also like to find new places to dine out, I love all kinds of different foods.

For fun

I like to watch movies, hang out with friends, play pool, play cards. I enjoy good conversations also. I like to attend sporting events, concerts, comedy shows. I'm up for about anything.

Last read

Started reading The Hunger Games recently because it sounded interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I actually have 2 degrees. Criminology and Sociology