
ju1ia171717

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi!

In her own words

Hi :) I'm an East coaster turned West coaster, been in SF for almost 3 years and love this city. I run, ski, hike, bike, do yoga and cook a bunch. And bake. I have an active life style, explore food, art, music, and travel. Some of my favorite places I've visited are Israel, Korea, and Costa Rica but I’ve recently fell in love with Paris and London. I'd love to explore all of Italy and venture off to Africa sometime soon. I like to read, some of my go-tos are Rumi, Steinbeck, and Gladwell. And for work.. I work in tech Corporate Retail meaning I get to shop as part of my job, and I like that :) I'll watch Breaking Bad and cheesy chick flicks, but not The Bachelor. I like to be social, but appreciate a relaxing night in. Movies? yes Dive bars? yes Hikes? yes Sports games? yes Dance Clubs? probably not. I believe in timing.. and I don't believe in lists, well most of the time. I do believe in Dave Chapelle, dogs, early mornings, pausing, the '90s and goat cheese. I'm looking for someone who is ready for something more serious, but not in a rush. Someone who likes to explore new places, try new things, and learn. Someone who is active and up for a random run or a weekend ski trip. Down for a good dive bar, dressing up or having a quiet night in. Someone positive and open. I think it pretty much comes down to how you feel around each other, and if it's easy, comfortable and motivating, then it's probably right.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Tel Aviv, Santorini, Sonoma, Carmel, Virgin Gorda, Jeju Island, Seoul, Petra

Favorite things

I heart Tupac and Biggie equally, nerdy books that help me understand society and people, anything with goat cheese, and movies that pull on my heart strings. I love discovering new music.

For fun

Running, cooking, photography

Last read

East of Eden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Program manager at a tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree