Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

meesterJ99

31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
There will be snacks, there will

In his own words

I am a laid back kinda fella. Low stress, high motivation. I like to have fun (cliche much?), love to laugh (aghhh, and again), and am in need of constant stimulation. I like to push myself to try new things; I like to push my own limits, and I freaking love semicolons for some reason. I have a good job that I enjoy most days. I am excited to see where that career will lead. I also have a side business doing photography that I have recently started up, and I am driven to make it a success. I love to travel, and I am fascinated by other cultures and languages. I love to chat about world events, politics, religion, science, and anything else that can potentially make me change my mind about the way I perceive the world. I am big into music. a bit of a music snob, you could say. I just have a high appreciation for creative takes on music. And true talent is great on the ears and good for the soul. I play guitar, and piano, and I also sing a bit. I like to hit the occasional open mic to try some stuff out. I am caring and affectionate-physically and otherwise. I approach relationships with passion. It is all about a great connection for me. A friend, lover, partner. Someone who's got my back, as I'd have theirs. Perhaps I'm a bit of a suck when it comes to that sort of thing. Don't take me for a pushover however, as I am not. Seeking someone who knows who she is and what she wants. Goals are great. Must love to laugh, and love to make others laugh. Should have hobbies and passions. A passionate woman is very sexy. Someone who likes to have intelligent conversation and can hold her own in a debate. Someone to join me on my escapades into the new and interesting and unfamiliar. Oh, and musicality goes a long long way with me. I find it insatiable. Cheers

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any music venue, though I prefer ones with good lines of sight and great sound. Lower key spots. Places you can get a beer without waiting an hour, and can actually have a conversation with friends. That being said, I do enjoy getting suited up too

Favorite things

Love music of all varieties. Photography. Guitar. Piano. Any movies that are new and not just a prequel/sequel. The Life Aquatic is a good example. Bonus points if that movie makes you laugh as hard as it makes me laugh.

For fun

I like to take pictures. models, landscapes, fashion, macro, nature, etc. I also play guitar, piano, and I sing a bit too. Those two take up most of my free time. Other than that, I like to spend as much time as possible outdoors, when it is nice

Last read

I've been doing a lot of re-reading lately: Fight Club, Rant, Fear and Loathing, Sum, Shopgirl, Dune, Cat's Cradle, Silmarillion. Just to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not religious, but I don't pretend to know anything with any certainty. I am as confused about the nature of the cosmos as everyone else. I love to discuss this sort of thing though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I had a good scholastic education, and was very successful in my "college career." that being said, most of my education has been pursued on my own outside of class. I am an information junkie... I like to know things about the world.