Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Blackdragon6000

44 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Passnate,is a firery desire of the heart,that can forge two hearts into one, with the right fuel to set it a blazeing,Come and find out.

In his own words

I'm passionate and kind hearted,with lots of love, and understanding,. I see the world differntly, then others,which others made see it as being strange,i go by what my heart tells me, i look deeper, then must wiill go, and i can be a geek too and proud of it, i do not follow the growd i go the other way that crowd gose,I'm not self center, i do not have vanity about my self, I am straight, i like real women only ask me of what you desire to know. I looking for a woman, that is drug free of all type,none smoker,that wants to be cuddle,drama free,close to me, age of 24-41,bio/straight loving careing, have a good heart, funny and trustworthy, for trust is everything and honest as well, that has a smile as bright as beatiful full moon on crystal clear night of a cold winter, for winter is my favior season, that do not have any tattoes and perices, that is understanding, and do not smoke and do not drink,but if she drink not too much,just once and a while, that not too wild,but still fun, and we can commutecated with each other easy for shareing each other feelings is very good for realtiships, ask about what more i am looking?

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

I do not have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Otair mills mall, and like Las Vegas,NV, not for the gambleing and concinos, and there is others things too

Favorite things

I do like to watch childern programs, for they are funny, and scifi,action thrillers ,horrife, war movies, etec and i am a Dungeon and dragons games fan and i like fansty type things,

For fun

I like to go to movies, play video games, and being on the pc, walk around the mall and borad games like monoply etec... and will go to the beach, with girl and to musesums and renting some dvds at home and to see sea life and other things as wells



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm a SGI USA, member of Nichren Buddhism true buddhism
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference