
arc0301

46 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a considerate, empathetic, intelligent,...

In his own words

I am a considerate, empathetic, intelligent, and loyal man, and am looking for similar qualities in a potential partner. I share custody of a bright and social 6-year-old boy who lives with me about half the time, and so prefer a partner with young kids or who likes young children. I also love pets, especially dogs, and until recently was parent to a beautiful golden retriever who recently passed. So I would prefer someone who also likes pets. I read widely and particularly enjoy literature and poetry. I appreciate art and artists and relax by doing pencil and ink drawings and painting watercolors. I am quite physically active, and like swimming, walking, and hiking and enjoy doing nature trails and walks in the beautiful outdoors. I am a foodie and like cooking for family and friends. I like exploring and traveling to both nearby and far-off places. I have been a software professional for many years, as an engineer and a manager, and enjoy my profession.I am looking for someone I can be friends with, spend quality time with, and, hopefully, fall in love with and share the rest of my life with.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the local parks in summer and doing day trips to the beautiful outdoors.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I'm an avid reader. I like movies with a strong storyline, PBS documentaries, Food TV (particularly Chopped) and some sitcoms like Seinfeld and Frasier.

For fun

I like art shows, plays, classical concerts, and dinners out with friends and family. I like going to kid-friendly places with my son, such as the science museum and the zoo.

Last read

I read widely. Shakespeare is one of my favorites. "Love’s not love/When it is mingled with regards that stands/Aloof from th' entire point." - from King Lear "Come live with me and be my Love, And we will all the pleasures prove" - C. Marlowe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born and raised in India and came to the US in my early twenties.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English, Hindi, Urdu
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral