
CharlieB1975

39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cliche', yes, but Im looking for a partner in crime!

In his own words

OH MAN!! For the difficult part; describing myself. The difficult question here is this: do I put a ton of stuff on here so you really get an idea of who I am? Or do I just put the cliff notes so you dont fall asleep reading my bio? Here are a few things I like to do: (cliff notes) (takes a deep breath) wine tasting, watching movies, reading books, drinking coffee, working out, cooking, eating, FOOD!!, hiking, playing video games, being silly, being goofy, jogging, camping, friends, family, dogs, singing, hole in the wall bars and restaurants, talking to random people, and eating great food (I love food that much that its on here twice..)...Phew!! And thats just round one! =) Any of those sound like fun?! All of them? RAD!! ...still there?...ok, so then heres a bit more... I am the youngest of triplets with an additional sister 8 years under us. Im from an Italian family, so we're extremely close, which means I love my friends and my family and I would hope that the woman Im with has the same kind of relationship with her own family and friends, but also able to accept mine into her life! My friends and family would probably describe me as: nice (awfully generic word but its true), energetic, funny, sort of a spaz when I get excited about things, passionate, and very very social. Im the type of person to ask everyone I come in contact with how their day is going. Its awesome! It throws people off a lot of the time! haha. I was originally a music major before switching to Kinesiology. So, that means I love music and health and fitness and all that comes with it.... What?! Keep going? Well ok then!... I have a suuuuuper cute lil beagle...his name is Snoopy...trust me when I say this...cutest dog EVER!! I love dive bars and hole in the wall restaurants! They always have the best food and nicest people! I am interested in meeting someone that I can create a future with. I tend to be passionate about things, and I hope to meet someone that can be as passionate in things they love as well. (doesnt have to be the same stuff Im interested in, but someone that gets excited over their own hobbies) Which is a good one to add: Id love to meet someone that has her own hobbies, Ive got my own, and I want to be able to support the woman Im dating with her own passions and hobbies as well. Im high energy and need someone that is able to keep up and a woman that can invigorate me and push me. Hmmm...I think thats all for now. Im also a singer in a band, which is awesome (tax write off guitars!!) and, as with any after work hobbies, it takes time. With that being said, Im always happy to compromise things, especially for the right person. =) Ciao!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Pho T Cali, a Vietnamese restaraunt. Im a huge coffee fan so you can always count me in for that. Im not a party animal, so I dont frequent clubs or downtown bars.

College

Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

Lots of things: Books: Harry Potter books, Lord of the Rings, Legend of the Rings. TV: Deadliest Catch, Heroes, SCRUBS!!, Iron Chef, Being Human, Grim, and pretty much anything else off SciFi or History channel, or Discovery.

For fun

I love to: Jog, work out, practice martial arts, watch movies, read books. Im a nerd, so I love nerdy things: Super Heroes, Fantasy. One of my passions would be music. I love playing classical guitar. I love animals (mostly dogs). Hate spiders!

Last read

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. On A Pale Horse



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a Personal Trainer and Nutritionist until recently. Made a career change so that I can afford to have a quality relationship. I've been a Fitness Coordinator as well as worked in customer service. I LOVE helping people to become healthy!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about 5'9", 185 lbs, athletic build (for the most part), dirty blond hair, and hazel eyes. Im Italian, but look pretty dang white! Im Catholic but not a bible thumper.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im Catholic. I dont practice regularly, but I go occasionally. I do believe in God and Heaven and Hell.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
19 years ago I went to Medical Assistant school and recieved a certification for that. Im currently a Kinesiology Major and still working towards a Degree in Kinesiology.